Content on this page requires a newer version of Adobe Flash Player.

Get Adobe Flash player

Program Design
The program includes 18 core courses, 8 self-learning courses of Harvard Business School Publishing,
9 workshops and experiential learning activities, 5 specialization courses and 1 project.
The program is divided into the following stages of learning:
  • Foundation
  • General and Functional Management
  • Specialization


In this stage, participants develop basic understanding of business and management and develop fundamental abilities of a good manager – professional behavior, business communication, using technology for communication, critical analytical thinking and quantitative methods for solving business problems.

General and Functional Management

In this stage, participants learn processes of management in General and Functional management areas including subjects like Economics, Accounting, Marketing, Operations etc.


In this area, they develop ability of as a specialist in any one chosen area of management from among Business Intelligence, Marketing and Finance.